You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirsty Entertainment Crowd Sale Begins Today @12 pm UTC - Here's everything you need to know!

in #crowdsale7 years ago

Yes, I'm looking for a job but I have no idea what you're looking for or need. I didn't see a "work with us" tab on your site.

I was just taking a look at the Thunderclap site and it's already closed with the March 1st deadline but I do see a place to donate on your website. Is there a minimum amount? Just curious.

Sort:  

Hey @merej99. You can email us with your expression of interest and what you can bring to the table at [email protected] (We'll be sure to add a careers page in coming weeks)

There's no minimum amount to crowd sale contributions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43