Crytocurrency Trading and the Real Companies and their Offers

in #crpto7 years ago

I have been living with the Bitcoin Revolution since 2012 and I lost some money in some scamming sites. These sites offer interest rates for my investments on them. These interest rates range from .1% to 1000+%. I tried to deal with the ranges of 10% to 700% and lost some investments and gained on some. Most of these sites disappeared after 3 weeks to 2 months. Some are still there but they are not paying anyway.

In order to help in any way I can, I am inviting all who are concerned with the internet business community (trading and mining bitcoin), to come out and tell us here your own experiences similar to mine. Maybe, by doing some research and coordination here, we can minimize, if not eliminate, all these scammers online. This is very important to me since I am a risk-taker and always will be. I will continue to invest online with companies using Bitcoin and maybe Ethereum.

Sort:  

Congratulations @win1254! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75