Arbitraging - Am I Actually Making Money Right Now?

in #crpytocurrency6 years ago

So I've gone pretty heavily into Arbitraging and so far I'm pretty damn happy with the results. I was skeptical at first because it has ever appearance of just another pyramid scheme but it seems like they may also have a fully functional product as well. I'm interested to see what happens over the next few weeks as we await the release of mBot, a platform that promises to give you the power to make trades yourself. Right now that feature has been delayed and has seemingly slowed down the Arbitraging hype train.

That was a bit of a tangent but back to my main point. I got into Arbitraging pretty early and I'm actually up around $1000 right now, which is better than I did off of any crypto this year. I'm probably going to start pulling a bit of money out soon to invest elsewhere but I've been very happy so far and I'm hopeful that this is going to be a huge win for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95