You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRS Could Offer a Ground Floor Start Towards $3.57 or Higher!!

in #crs6 years ago (edited)

I like using HitBTC, I can finally trade most coins to USDT unlike Bittrex or Binance.

See for yourself and check out the exchange:
https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a4b043f3c744

Sort:  

I have tried countless times to sign up for a HitBTC account and they never send me the confirmation email.
I have a dozen different accounts so I am not sure what the problem is.
Sad Face.

Listen, this is a blessing. Hitbtc stole an ignorant amount of money from me today. Deposited XRP and voila.... Transaction successful in Ripple blockchain but 12 hours later still MIA. Google “Hitbtc deposit scam” and you’ll see what I mean. Hundreds of ppl on social media and the exchange forums missing money since before christmas. This happens about once a year or more with a major exchange getting greedy, packing up client money and bailing. Mt. Hitbtc anyone?

exactly same with me

avoid cex.io as well, major scam exchange, lots of people's money/ crypto missing, cannot cash out.

Maybe check your spam folder

Hey all!
I have put together some picks. They are low market cap coins that I believe have great potential for profit. Obviously there is risk and do your own diligence before buying. I am not a financial planner or advisor.
In no particular order:

  1. AirSwap AST (Binance)
  2. Lamden TAU (EtherDelta)
  3. Loopring LPC (Binance)
  4. aelf ELF (Binance)
  5. Luxcoin LUX (Cryptopia)

(Follow me on my new Steemit for daily picks, and have an excellent day!)

Hitbtc exchange . is great, and also just updated their servers. Lot of coins with liquidity and one of the best exchanges to chart directly with their tradingwiev charts :)

Referral earnings make you blind? It seems so.

Why? I posted maybe 50 charts done there because it is this exchange I use most myself.
The 0.00000035 ฿ I have earned referring is not really something to stare at. Definitively nothing to be jealous for..

General Question about HitBTC. I just created an account last week, but to verify my account they are asking for my Driver's License/Supporting Documents to be translated into Latin. How do I do that for the submission?

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28