My Crush: Chapter 1

in #crush6 years ago

My Crush: Chapter 1

I walked into the school's book store.
"Are you the new recruit from the lower grade?"
"Yes, I am the new recruit for the bookstore. I'm 14."
"Hey, I - "
I know it's rude to ignore your senior in school but I'm not really in a good mood to talk. Not after I just got accused by the teacher who said I skipped class.
I walked away leaving him standing there, confused 😓😓.
" 📣📣📣Jo!!!"
"Where did you go?"
That's my best friends: Amy and Kai
" The bookstore? Duh."
"How can you not wait for us you brat! 😂😂😂 "
"I - Nah it's nothing.😑"
"You just got accused by the teacher, we know. Teacher platypus is always picking on you."
Teacher platypus is the nickname we gave for our science teacher. Her mouth looks like a Platypus's beak.
" It's almost recess. The students from hell are coming!" Amy shrieked.

-----End of Part 1-----images (19).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70