open source encrypted diary

in #cryptdiary8 years ago

I was looking for years for an open source diary software, which can store my entries with strong encryption. Surprisingly there was nothing. So I decided to write a piece of software on my own. Here is the result so far.

It was mainly created to be used by myself, but I finally made it public. So, try out if you want and give me some feedback. I would really appreciate it.

https://github.com/radpansen/CryptDiary/releases

Sort:  

This seems like a great idea...sometimes taking time for yourself gives to the greater whole.

I upvoted you.

Congratulations @radpansen! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59