Amazing new BTC multiplier site (With Payment Proof)

in #crypto-currency7 years ago

Hey guys today I want to share this amazing new site that I found.... BTCRiver

To start this guide out I want to put in a disclaimer that this will cost some BTC to startup


Step 1:

Go here and register an account


Step 2:

Deposit BTC to your assigned deposit address that can be found in your control panel
-----------Minimum deposit is 0.0001 BTC


Step 3:

Receive 30% of your initial investment for 5 days for a total return of 150%


Payment Proof:
Proof 1
Proof 2

Please Donate to the following BTC address if you feel like supporting me so I can continue to bring you the very best BTC profit making websites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75