My First Crypto-currency RomancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto-currency7 years ago

The first time I heard about crypto currencies was two years ago when my super young brother came home excited about a new currency introduced to him by a friend of his. I never knew it was the beginning of an evolution of what I tagged the biggest discovery of the 21st century. Ever since then, we have being building a small but gigantic passion for these new romance. At first when I told about it as an encrypted form of digital cash, I was wondering how one would go around with a purse full of special electronics devices in order to make use of the cash but soon to find out the wallets are visual and resides with the comfort of your computing device like your phones and laptop's. Today, am building my first crypto u
Currency exchanger and an e-commerce business website launching soonest. It's of interest to note that we are being the first company in my state to launch an e-commerce business that accepts bitcoin, litecoin and dash as payment gateway. We are also developing other apps that accepts crypto currencies as the preferred payment gateway. Thanks to gourl.com for providing an api for this wonderful integration for free.

Sort:  

Congratulations @more4less! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow, really nice, i love this, cant wait to shop with my crypto currency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64