SALT (SALT) COIN NEWS COMING ON 10 March 2018 ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️

in #crypto-news6 years ago

dear crypto investor
SALT (SALT) D4C Conference news
buy your on ricks, I do not suggest you buy/sell.
market not stable, so it can be down more.
its value now-0.00032434 BTC
and $2.84 USD
in future it can be a huge profit.
news can be wrong, I'm not sure.so buy/ sell your ricks.

news proof-

coinmarketcal-

website source: https://coinmarketcal.com

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56