A New Crypto Exchange Service Like Shapeshift Has Launched. - No ID or Accounts/Sign Ins Required -- No Limits on Amounts Either, You Can Also Buy Crypto There.

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)


ChangeNOW is a web platform created for the simple /fast exchange of any cryptocurrency.

They strive for maximum safety, simplicity and convenience. The site is simple and clean:

None of the team is listed on the website by name. Something I tend to look for. I have not dug into this.

They are listed as trusted:


Users don’t need to register or leave personal information. This allows users to avoid identification and financial theft.


For the convenience of customers, they removed all the limits, so any amount can be exchanged freely.


You can even use your Visa or MasterCard for a quick purchase of a cryptocurrency.

Honesty is our main priority, so we don’t charge any hidden or inflated fees. We only take a 0.5% fee of the exchanged amount.

Now I will say that I had comments about this credit card purchase item on my posts and my Twitter, as well as my own. so I tweeted them, and they did not reply --- but they did to my original tweet when I made them aware of my blog for them --- take that for what it is worth.

on this tweet here, which they oddly replied to on a pinned tweet on my page -- NOT on the original post / tweet I did about them...

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/963205964617961472


Their FAQ section is nice, short and sweet, good info and short explanations.


I checked down the lists, twice manually to see if they accept STEEM or SBD - and as of today, they do not.

I also tried entering STEEM in on the exchange menu here so you could see that. Same for SBD:


ChangeNow.io Info:


https://changenow.io/

Direct Link to their FAQ Section - It is short and sweet: https://changenow.io/faq

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChangeNOW_io

Fascistbook: https://www.facebook.com/ChangeNOW.io/

Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/ChangeNow_io

Medium Blog: https://medium.com/@changenow_io

Support E-mail: [email protected]



Thanks for reading, have a nice day.


Super Easy/Fast Picture Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/technology/@barrydutton/4madps-by-the-numbers-series-or-nvidia-corporation-tldr-of-company-history-overview-and-3-largest-shareholders-the-blockchain-boom-has

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/sos-project-support-our-steemians-daily-donation-challenge-report-18-to-support-our-friends-on-steemit-in-independent-media

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/live-now-crypto-101-video-90-mins-wcn-the-world-crypto-network-the-bitcoin-news-show-69-blockchain-legislation-mining-in-quebec

https://steemit.com/curation/@barrydutton/hey-steemit-family-what-was-your-1st-blog-post-you-authored-on-here-and-why-or-e-42-or-post-it-or-community-engagement-series

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@barrydutton/v43f4-crypto-101-or-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-q-and-a-job-opportunities-with-cryptocurrencies-8-mins-super-practical-resource-here

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/inside-anarchapulco-2018-5-4-video-set-60-mins-total-surprise-concert-by-wu-tang-clan-at-anarchapulco-2018

Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Excellent! Thank you for sharing. It has a large list of currencies to exchange to/from. Purchasing from fiat is also good!

Good news especially being able to use a MasterCard to buy cryptocurrencies ...I just signed up.

Thanks for sharing @barrydutton

Nice to see another option. I wish they'd figure out a way to make crypto-to-fiat as convenient as fiat-to-crypto, tho.

Hey Deb

-- such is the battle for the forseeable future. I was impressed back in the day when you got your card all set up as quickly as you did, I still actually remember that and think of it.

And the rug LOL

#EveryDayCrypto

That card is sitting here next to my puter, waiting for a re-charge. LOL! Dummy me missed the use-every-so-often deadline, so I'll have to pay a little fee if I want to re-activate it. The bitcoin fees were so high back then, that it wasn't worth it to transfer funds over. I see there's a Steemit VISA now that looks intriguing, so that's on my radar.

As far as crypto to fiat, I've got a nice 'exchangeless' series of straight up trades going on with another Steemian, person-to-person. Works well for both of us and we dodge most, if not all, of the fees.

Oh, and the rugs are being used. As a matter of fact, one occupies the floor in front of my spot on the sofa. Love 'em!

Have a nice week Eddie, thanks for stopping by.

It was like old times LOL

You, too, bud! Pepperoni forever!

Good info thanks ;)

I've used freewallet instead of shapeship, this looks promising if they accept Cards, I don't think freewallet does but it facilitates exchange between 30+ pairs so far.

This is why I posted the update, on my whole twitter question to them here and them not addressing it.

It is kind of a big deal.

I wish they would have answered me on that.....

hello excellent information I will register greetings

So they still haven't replied to you yet in re the credit-card question. I wonder what's up? Their payment processor dragging its feet?

I have specifically been looking at my twitter notifications for this, and no, still n/a.

So I have no idea what it is.

I will say that one of the Swarm City leads who is a friend, noticed this as well the other day, so I posted my links, last blog on this also, in the Hive for everyone to see with that which I have learned.

I still post / repost stuff that overall has value, since I know people miss so much out there daily.... like me LOL

I miss so much because there is so much going on.

I don't make much on my posts but I still think good info (or the HOPE) of real good info --- helps people.

I was going to msg you today on steemit chat to say have a good time at the meet up tonite and tell Dan I said hi but I did not want to bother you.

No bother; thanks for your well wishes.

The design seems very clean from what I can see and that instantly hooks me.Do you have any information whether they plan to add Steem and SBD in the near future ? We should fight for that since it would be the best thing for all of us.In my opinion the fact they offer purchases with fiat is really good and people are going to use that a lot.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

No idea on that but that is why I fired it into the post... hoping my tweets to them with the blog links on Steemit, would prompt an answer on that also but nothing yet....

I bookmarked the site to explore further. Anonymity is a good thing.

I am going to have so many Sarah jokes with you from now on, nobody will know WTF we are talking about, LOL

It is like our own code.

Yes!

We have our own cryptographically secure language!

Awesome!

Lol! And, you will only come up with more of them as you read more about what happens to her. You think things are normal for her now that she's back? Hahahaha! They just get crazier. Poor girl. I put her through the wringer in that book.

If anyone wants to understand our secret language, they have to go to my page and read my novel. Good incentive. ;)

Yes, everyone get off my page immediately and visit Miss Steph!

lol

Have a nice week you.

Lol! Thanks for the plug, @barrydutton. :)

thanks for this update as always. but it seems to be a problem for most of us steemians if they are not accepting steem which is a top crypto and under top 50 coins.
hope they can expand asap. thanks

For sure....

No problem Ken.

Thanks and do check my analysis of steem security

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67