You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMD & 80 Others Join EEA / 60k Acres Bought For ETH / Raiblocks = Nano! / DGX + MKR Partner / More!

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Great video as always Omar. I too think ETH has a lot of promise but I personally feel stronger about the NEO platform then I do about ETH but I guess only time will tell. I just want all this Tether drama to end sooner then later so the market can go back to having the potential to move up without all this CONSTANT FUD every single day which we have had for the past few weeks (but again I would rather get these "growing pains" out of the way now instead of later on). Strangely enough even during this decent sized dip I am currently sitting at all time highs (not only against fiat but also Bitcoin) but this is mainly due to my decent sized holdings of PPT, PLR and NEO which have weathered this recent crypto storm FAR better then most other cryptos in the space, so I guess I am just lucky so far in that sense. Anyways keep up the good work... and remember, SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86