You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Bitconnect Is OVER 😰

in #crypto-news6 years ago

If you look at Trevon and Craigs actions in the week leading up to this it is quite obvious they were in the know about this exit scam. If those guys still have even a single follower after this it will truly show the pure stupidity of their followers.

Sort:  

I think everybody made mistakes, promoting bitconnect was a big mistake, but I am really grateful I am on steemit today because of @craig-grant morning "steeeem report!!!!!"

Craig Grant is NOT the type of person you should be following...

Truer words have never been spoken.

I think @craig-grant has great marketing skills, he bring a lot of people on steemit.com, I am disappointed he used his skills to promote a pyramidal scheme to the extreme, sad for the people who lost a lot of money...

Are you aware of his past history? He was working with Nigerian scammers to steal money from innocent people for years... Again he is NOT a good person so please stop praising him (as he belongs in jail, not online promoting Steemit).

Any mistake is a way to overcome and continue towards success.Regards @stef

I've checked out their followers today. I swear they are under hypnosis. They are being told to keep their Bitconnect tokens in their wallets.

I watched a video after the collapse with Crypto Nick and some other joker laughing about the whole thing, and what was truely shocking is during the 15 minute video they must have gotten a few hundred dollars worth of donations from people watching the stream... I mean wtf is wrong with their followers... they get scammed, the people that scammed them laugh at the situation, and then as icing on the cake they tip the scammers and tell them keep up the good work. People need to stop smoking crack I swear...

well said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86