Sort:  

Hahahaha! Bro...I always love these- keep up your own good work, photoshop master!

Paint.net bro, I can't even afford Photoshop anymore (everything I own is in cryptos). Hence the somewhat sloppy job with some of these (as the tools/options in Paint.net really are quite a pile of Roger Ver if you know what I mean).

PS some of my goals each day are to make someone laugh, teach someone something of value, and learn something new myself, so hopefully you got a kick out of that meme so I can cross another one of the list for today!

Gimp really needs to get an ico already. Fully fund that shit.

LOL... Launch an ICO with the goal of paying for Photoshop! I love it, although the messed up thing is it would probably get $100mil in investments for some reason...

Yeah no need to come up with any solid plan on how to recoup that, just throw it out there that Photoshop has huge marketshare and tell them that they can get in on an early opportunity to cash in on that marketshare one day!

i always saw your video sir present now watch running your video sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69928.66
ETH 3631.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21