You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypt0 Minute: IOTA Enters Big Leagues / Bitcoin Braces For $12,000 / Monero: Project Coral Reef

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)

Omar, I have been trying for 4 days to move CVC from myetherwallet to Bittrex. Every single time I try to send it, it acts like it works but then never arrives. If I try to send again I get an error saying the hash already exists. If I go to etherscan.io and look there is no pending translaction stuck for me to cancel.

Any ideas as I have been trying to days to move this stuff without any luck at all, and I am running out of options?

PS, I already tried changing the network to a different one but it acts the same no matter what network I try. Also the coins are still in my MEW (they didn't vanish... I just cant seem to send them...)

Any advice is GREATLY appreciated.

Sort:  

As an update MEW finally let me xfer my CVC over to Bittrex after 6 days of trying... sadly the price of CVC had dropped by over 30% by that time... Thanks Cryptokitties (sarcasm off)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80