STEEM & STEEM Power Explained

STEEM POWER EXPLAINED.jpg

Hey guys, I'm on YouTube live right now talking about the STEEM social media platform, STEEM Power, STEEM Dollars SBD, the STEEM wallet, and how to earn crypto rewards by posting, upvoting, commenting, sharing, and curating content on STEEM.

Hopefully you catch this post when we're still on live.

Do you have any questions about STEEM? Leave a comment below.

Follow
https://steemit.com/@champagnecrypto

Sort:  

KABOOM! Another tool you can share to find out how much your vote is worth is: http://steemnow.com and you plus in your username and click Save.

Thanks for the live shout out. On http://steemnow.com don't forget to put in your username in the 3rd blue panel that says Settings.

kaBOOM! Thanks Mike!

Thx, i was looking for something like that but with my current SteemPower my upvotes dont woth musch :/

OOoHh fantastic!

Thanks, champagnecrypto for the fine video. As a minnow, I have been pretty confused by the whole distinctions between Steem, Steem Power, and Steem Dollars. I also need to learn more about etiquette, bots, whales, curating, witnesses, and such. Much of the info found from searching is out of date, I gather. I like your answers to the questions coming live, I feel like I hear your true voice at these times, instead of just the slogans (however amusing) that you repeat in every video.

Thanks @milmascaras66 I enjoy the live broadcasts too. keep BOOMIN over there!

Is steem in infinate supply?

No, I believe there's a daily reward pool that changes depending on how much STEEM Power exists on the network but could be wrong.

A BOOM LIKE NO OTHER ! Just joined steem it . . . thanks cypto for the video, it explained alot

Love the energy baby! Crypto-manics running wild!!!
Thanks for making the steem easier to understand.

Im watching you live on Youtube. How much steampower do you have to have to get that slider? I dont have that yet.

Thanks woody! 500 SP

Champagne crypto KABOOMING on the Steem train

Nice one @champagnecrypto, upvoted as always. I have a question. Do you agree with my top 5 crypto's. Or is yours totally different? Thanks.

Nice picks. Mine are similar but not the same. Will be sharing soon. keep BOOMIN over there!

awesome !!
Thanks for your tune.@champagnecrypto

I'm looking forward to see your picks! Hope you suprise me with a new one.

nice video!

Thanks for tuning in kaBOOM!

kaboom kaboom kaboom, i love this guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75