Sort:  

Thanks for this video! Are you aware of why SBD isn't awarded for curations at current? I'm curious and no one seems to have the answer.

yours truly,

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com

Simple token sounds interesting, but I've never heard of its business partners. Qtum is Chinese and icon is South Korean. Both of those countries have regulatory environments that take a negative view towards crypto. I'm not really sold on any of these.

I have bought some eos recently but i heard like 90 percent of the coins are owned by 1 percent of the people owning them.whats your taje on that?

wow very interesting

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Подписался на тебя!
Подпишись тоже пожалуйста https://steemit.com/@russ512
Проголосовал тоже у тебя!

Recently I saw that you followed me, I give you a follow in return, I would love to invite you to give me upvote on my post, and support my project, I will upvote for you in the future.

I thank you for encouraging me and other artists. Keep on Steemin my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67