Sort:  

I’m very excited about BlockOne and everything Dan Larimer has done for the blockchain community. EOS i’m All In!! Check out Dan Larimer’s interview here and please follow me as we will show you the throughput technology in real time and daily updates on how my organization is helping gentrify Los Angeles , pushing the homeless out into the suburbs and raise property values via crypto currencies and un blocking the chains!!

For any of you who feel pitty for my lil bro, DONT!! His life is probably a whole lot funner than yours...

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post

Have been with VeChain for a while now and they continue to impress. They seem to have business savvy with their target applications. Going to be holding on for many years to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68