Sort:  

Great post crypto I enjoy your videos every time!

Hey Omar. Just wanted to say thanks for your video on Veratiseum. It helped me get onboard. Shame I had to give up some Ether but hopefully it'll be worth it!

I think you be okay with that.

What an incredible day for ETH!

... and traders will say that it takes a nap on weekends xD

Traders? I am a trader I trade fiat for cryptos.

Thanks as always the information is needed by many. I like the car videos it's more relaxing.

Agreed, old school cyrpt0. Way back in them Miami days!

Just the statement "Back in the days" it seems to say it all. Yes there really were days like that.

Crypto currency has changed many Lives, mine included! I remember when you were saying you weren't selling any ETH until $100 USD, hope you didnt part with too big a portion of your holdings prematurely!!!!

Glad that you were able to finance a move using your crypto!!!

This is some serious pre-China boom here! The price rise has been great, but I am really excited to see what news comes out of this conference next week. :-) Who else is excited as S****???

BTW, trying to get better a watching these videos on Steemit and not Youtube! Everyone do the same dammit!

Yeah, I'd kinda much prefer it that way for everyone as well #decentralizationrevolution!!!
Thanks, Elder :)

best crypto news !

haha, i literally just watched this on youtube before you posted it here..now, when u do car videos which we all really like, do you normally have a destination you are really trying to get to? or are you just driving around to appease the people?

-resteemed for ya

I was on the way to YouTube space with this one- thanks a bunch for the watch, thoughtful comment, and generous resteem. Appreciate it, duckbutter...cheers! :D

I have to go to youtube for all videos. Video does not work for me on Steemit. Must have something to do with my OS, Linux Mint. No problem I find a way around it.

Great video! we always learn so much from you, thanks man!

Hey, I also go to YouTube Space LA and I am in Venice. Would be cool to meet up with you sometime, next will be Social Media Week event then VidCon after party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68