You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum SLAMS Upwards Towards All Time High Amidst Thanksgiving Day Celebrations!

in #crypto-news6 years ago

I hope a little but I bought some of the break above the all time high. I’ll stop it out if it doesn’t hold 40”

Sort:  

@cryptokeepr agreed. When do you estimate ETH will have its next correction? @gold84

Idk but I just lightened my bitcoin and ethereum holdings a bit in exchange for some other coins. Bitcoin especially needs to take a breather IMO. I say this rally or at least this price level could last time end of year but we could see some serious profit taking in the next week or two.

I wish I had a better answer for ya :)

@cryptokeepr thanks for your follow up on this. Yes according to @haejin last bitcoin update, bitcoin is going to 10,250 in the short term, and probably a correction around the $8,000 is going to happen. But who knows really and when. @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78