You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Austria: Buy DASH At The Gas Station / US: City Bans Resettlement Of Mining Farms

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Crypto's exponential global adoption continues. Thanks for sharing. Did you see this about what Dash is doing in Venezuela? They have 130,000+ there signed up with free Dash and just opened a full-time Venezuelan support desk. Shit is getting real with Dash!

Screen Shot 2018-03-30 at 8.13.30 AM.png

Sort:  

I did read about that, a number of smaller players a there too I believe, like Smart Cash

Ohhh yes bro it continues :)
No I have not seen it thanks for the info I will go and check it out.
I am so glad that 2 years back I bought me 6 Baikal miner after my brother told me to do it :)
Yes looks like the shit with Dash is getting real and it makes me very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80