Can we really trust Solcert? ...

in #crypto-news8 years ago

Be careful with the Solcert ICO...

  • No whitepaper or real goal except to raise money in a Kickstarter
  • No working code
  • Blockchain is not the central part of the project
  • Too much ambitions
  • Solomon is new in blockchain stuff
  • The final project will be closed source
  • The fees took by him will be at least in the order of 20%

Could we really trust a closed source blockchain dealing with our money?
Is it really decentralized?
Why creating a "new" dollar for that?

Does this project make $ense? Reply in the comments.

Sort:  

Can we really trust anyone? ;)

......accept for me and my monkey.

At least, it doesn't make $ense for me, Solcert, Sollywood TV, New Money, Sollars are all confusing me.

Yep, it's really confusion. This high risk venture...I see my support as a donation. Not expecting any thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73