You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Zero Fee Exchange. What do you think?

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Sounds too good to be true. Very interested and will look into it. Similar to what finance has of robinhoods.. I wonder if they are related in some way? Do you how the numbers work with owning their cobinhoon token? You mentioned 50% discount on margin but does it matter how many tokens you hold? 1 versus 100 and still get the same benefits? Thanks

Sort:  

Robinhood is cool. Unfortunately it's available only in USA and Australia from what I know.
Man, I only wish I could use it too.

I think when it comes to Cobinhood tokens, you have to trade on margin with their tokens instead of USD/EUR/BTC etc. to get that 50% discount. That way they will encourage adoption.
I think they will open trade in the beginning of this November. So we should find out soon.
Honestly, I'm happy without margin as long as I don't pay anything in trading fees.
I mean, I can basically buy and sell every small move lol.
I hope they will keep their promise and deliver. If so, I'm sold :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78