You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAOstack - An Operating System for Collective Intelligence - (The Humble Beginnings of A Post Industrial Society)

in #crypto-news6 years ago

hi @steemkitchen. I appreciate the upvote, but my article has no kitchen related tags. not sure where the hiccup is. Perhaps you need to refine your search index. Best of Luck. I do sometimes write about food, nutrition and the many benefits of a low carb diet. However, this article is firmly and squarely about the future of blockchain ! DAOstack

Sort:  

I appologise, i was playing arround with the voting algorithm to narrow the vote down and it went rouge on me and posts scored higher on other periverals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55