You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, B2X, & Ethereum:: The Race To The Moon

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

I remember early this year you made a jab under your breath on a Youtube episode that you didn't think you'd want to be doing the crypto vlogging forever. Like there was a better job out there. How you feel about that now??? I think you're golden now. Congrats on being on the top of the wave.

I'm not going to overextend with credit, but all I can do during this ALT dip is think about how I can scoop up as many as possible. Trying to stay diversified while BTC runs and ETH and OMG are simmering for their time.

What do you feel about ETH holdings at this time? Worth flipping to BTC for the fork or staying diversified by holding ETH & BTC long in their own silos? I'm too loyal to holding my ETH to even sell at all, to my detriment.

Do you have a recommendation as to when it'll be time to swap over Genesis ETH contracts to ETC?

Aside, saw that you and your girlfriend found Bitconnect's Headquarters behind the waterfall in Yosemite National Park. Zelda style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96