You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2.1 Quadrillion Dollars Coming To Crypto / Tether On Ethfinex / South Korea Drama / Taxes / More!

in #crypto-news6 years ago

@crypt0 Please do get Clif High on there, his info. can be insanely accurate sometimes.

I actually learned about Clif from George Ure of UrbanSurvival.com many many moons ago. And because of Clif and George I got into gold when it was at $750 an ounce and then sold near the peak at around $1700/$1800 back in the day. If I was to venture a guess on how accurate he has been, I would guess Webot to be better than 50/50 and probably closer to 75% accuracy. Maybe someone should or has tracked his accuracy but from what I have seen, yes, it can be uncanny.

Thanks for all your work Crypt0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63