You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elevating The Game | #1 - Bitcoin Fairytales & The Cryptocurrency Control Structure Set-Up Scenario (feat. Francis Hunt)

in #crypto-trap5 years ago

Hmm, in the first vid his point about BTC being 'too big' for one person to create, seems valid. I don't have an idea myself how feasible it would be for one person to have devised BTC and written the code etc, but this thought does stand out, and upon reflection, it casts doubt over the existing 'alternative/libertarian' narrative that I had not thought to question (same with Assange). Also, AFAIK, nobody has come forward to say that they ever worked with SN on BTC! SN is a mystery, #vanishedintothinair, poof!

In the second vid, what Francis says about Wikileaks seems to tie in with a series about JA by @steemtruth entitled "Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent?".
Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4

Thanks again for posting such provocative ideas - a challenge in a manner, and from angles, that very few achieve. The layers of deception are deep and subtle, the game (and really, the 'fun' of playing) is treading gently around the muddy and muddied waters, at times getting caked with it, but each time becoming that more aware of how big the LIE may actually be, which in turn helps with placing one's feet :).....it's fascinating in a way, all these heroic anti-hero 'heroes' and the few voices that state that the emperor is naked, whatever his form, as and when he appears in each moment and in each instance. Perhaps, yet again, the lesson, as any big lesson does, leads us back to ourselves as the only valid authority on what to accept as 'True' or not - dynamically, evolving all the time, empowering each of us on this collectively individual journey of Life and Discovery.

I must say the blockchain has been excellent for my education and awareness expansion in this regard....Irrespective of accuracy or not of any particular stated 'Truth', the boundaries of Perception are pushed back. I have come to love it when this happens, I welcome it and am grateful. Thanks again PP, you have supplied me with some outstandingly thought-provoking and mind-fucking material 🔆 !

cafemindfuck.jpg

Sort:  

You are so resonant to me my brother, thank you for the love. I'm totally with you, if this is indeed a dark and planned path the system took on purpose to usher in the next phase I sure have used it well to learn a lot, connect with many likeminded people and even find a few people that I would call my friends despite never having met them. Needless to say you are one of those ahaha ;)

My current thoughts are that the power structure has willingly allowed and made many of these advancements in the cosmic gamble that the few people who do utilize it to expand their awareness, to push back boundaries and to reach new levels of insights are greatly outweight by the vast majority of people who get sucked into easier available forms of further indoctrination, shallow entertainment and becoming ever more trapped.

I really have no idea if the dark vision outlined in this article is true or not. My ego doesn't want it to be true, my intuition kinda says it probably is... but in the end, I trust the cosmic flow of things and build on the essentials I learned along the way.

In that I am with Francis all the way - as long as we don't delude ourselves we can surely use this technology for our own benefit and to that of those few people ready to make use of it. The warning of never getting stuck or falsely belief that this is the total solution to all the old problems really resonates with me and - as experience has shown me - is a rather wise stance to take. Only thing I really trust in is nature.

Much love to ya <3

Merely into the first article you linked and I am enthralled! Thank you so much for sharing it, instant follow too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73