You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do politics and political concerns, affect Cryptocurrency ecosystem?

in #crypto6 years ago

So when something like Social Media spread in the community, they will try to do whatever they can: like banning, censorship, regulating etc to keep their power of manipulation in the society.

Take a look at the case of Alex Jones and Inforwars and how the social media networks controlled by the American Government censored him forever.

They may even invest in some of these new trends, like the Internet Toilet, also called FACEBOOK!

Couldn't say it better. Definitely a toilet with all that Facebook is, happens around it and transforms people lives into. I quit it over a year ago and I regret haven't done that earlier.

Sort:  

thanks buddy, how do you do with HF20? :D

Now it's all love and joy :) I have my credits to almost 98% and mana over 90% so I'm fully functional. Looks like the upgrade is not gonna keep me from posting after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67387.42
ETH 3521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12