Intro to Crypto Investing: @choogirl, @followbtcnews, @scaredycatguide present basics of how to buy and sell crytpo

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

In just under 2 hours we'll be hosting an Intro to Crypto Investing forum. We'll talk about exchanges, banks, charts, websites and other tools and places to go to help you convert your investments into whatever portfolio you want. This will likely be shorter than many of the other forums I've hosted in the past, but it's a good intro lesson for new users on the platform and even more so for new people to crypto

Logistics

TODAY
11am EST (1600 UTC)

Please join us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Discord Channel. You can talk to the hosts by joining the mspwaves-audience chatroom.

Most of the show's don't have a video component, but this one has a critical video component. The live feed from my desktop is designed to show what we're talking about as we're going. Please make sure you tune into mspwaves.com/listen to hear what's going on during the show.

Topics covered

Coinbase
steem.cards
paywithsteem
livecoinwatch.com
tradingview.com
Exchanges
Internal market
Bittrex

Next week we're doing a live music performance show

Please check us out especially if you're a musician and want to perform live.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing ^^...
Resteemed done ✋🏻

I wish I saw something like this few weeks ago when I did my first purchases.

It seems like I lost good portion of my investment due to fees.

I had to buy in a different way from GDAX, because I couldn't get verified there.

I will be following this because of the selling part.

I don't know if it will contain part of turning crypto in fiat, which definitely interests me the most.

After hearing about cryptos for years, I decided to take a serious look into investing. I'll definitely attend!

I just watched today a couple of videos on bitcoin and cryptocurrencies, it is still too "difficult" for me to comprehend. Hopefully with time i will be able to catch up with you guys ! :-)
till then... :-)
bagoly.jpg

This is great! Will it be recorded at put out to be able to listen to if we can't attend? I'd love to kick back and learn a thing or two.

Great guide it s so helpful ..I would to know What is the best site to see live up to date cryptocurrency graph charts to see if its a good time to buy a crypto and its chance of increasing ? Thanks for the effort.

A useful article. Thanks for sharing 💪@aggroed

There are some news on tv, local tv here, that says they know what happened to that big increase of cryptocoins and that they will drop more in this period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65