I Powered Up More Than 2000 Hive

in #crypto4 years ago

Thanks to the big drop in price today from Hive i managed to buy alot as i moved profits to Tether:

hive 4.PNG

I knew this would happen as we come 1 day closer to the Bitcoin halving that is why bitcoin also tanked more than 12%

I powered up more than 2000 Hive coins and i am above 10 000 Hive power and this right now this is my all-time record:

hive 2.PNG

hive 3.PNG

I wont be powering down anytime soon, as i see alot of future potential in Hive especially after the Bitcoin halving when alts are about to explode!

Last time i checked after the 2nd Bitcoin halving alts started to gain control as bitcoin dominance fell.And then the 2017 altcoin BOOM happened.

I will be patient and wait for that time to happen, but hey with Hive you can make a nice passive income everyday by posting blogs which is a win win coin to hold in my book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48