Tired of Twitter's Algo

in #crypto6 years ago

Money-Twitter-Social-Media (1).jpg

This Twitter algo has me sanctioned, my feed is empty
Unless people follow me or mention me, there is no redemption
I'm questioning my sanity whether I'm a bot or other machinery
No escape from this insanity, this prison, this lonely place, this misery
Can you not see all I want to do is read and tweet cryptocurrency
Atleast receive clarity of why the algo is suspending me individually for suspicious activity or violated behaviour
My followers are disappearing in the shadows of the ban day by day, but I cannot change it
Every second of the day verifying my number and identity, nobody is clarifying
Is it sending hashtags after hashtags, replying to popular accs, using gifs or mentioning @ jack
What is the case for classifying and shadow banning, is it reporting ETH scams
Tired of testifying, tired of trying, tired of suspension appealing and fighting for my right like I am in court
When I have freedom to express myself on a great platform that was made for tweeting, retweeting, replying and liking tweets, now has Google reCAPTCHA on repeat and standby.

Sort:  

please jack just fix crypto twitter! 🙏

I joined Twitter, only to follow crypto. Lately, as soon as I post something on Twitter, my account becomes restricted due to “suspicious activity”. I post to warn people about being scammed and I hope to help people from loosing their money. Ohh well, I guess the twitter algorithm does not want me to tell people to be careful when investing in crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60