CRYPTO CHANGED MY LIFE

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello everyone my name is Victor . I am using steemit since this is a special occasion . Recently I met a person who happened to help me a lot build up my future by using crypto . Thanks to this person - Gothica_47 ( famous Bulgarian YouTuber ) I have managed a stable wallet for me and my family by investing our miserable savings . I contacted this person and he immediately responded ( quite intelligent and friendly person ) I was surprised how he would stretch a hand out to a complete stranger . He gave me tips on his research about cryptocurrency , a few sites that help me acknowledge the value of this type of money. I decided to buy some cryptocurrency ( I will not say the name of this currency ) . One month later I checked once more of the value and it turned out a miracle happened . My miserable wallet used to contain $73 but now it has reached its way to $700 which I already have invested in more currency . I was picking the second time since I had no idea what was going to happen . So I spent half of my currency on a decent video card for my computer so I can easily Farm and with the rest of the money I decided to invest in for different currencies . Thank you Gothica_47 for helping me stand on my feet once more . That's all guys thank you for Reading and be like him , show the ones that need help !Screenshot_20180104-141850.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73