You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Etheroll: Crypto Tale of How FUD Prevented 'To the Moon' DAPP From Lift-Off

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey @spiritualmatters thanks for the information. I think if he can grow from reags to riches and again rags he can turn it around again. Sometimes in life plan doesn't works as we thought initially but that does not mean we must give up on our hopes. I wish he'd find something great and achieve his dreams.

Sort:  

I think…he can turn it around again.

No doubt.

I can only pray he’s putting his love/passion for coding to even greater use.

I wish he'd find something great and achieve his dreams.

I trust that he will. Let’s hope he will chime in soon and give the community an update on his newest endeavors.

I can certainly feel the pain of his disappointment in the post; but, I’m reminded of the classic lyrics:

You have to pick yourself up, dust yourself off, and get right back in the race…That’s life…

Dreams may defer; but never die.

Thanks for chiming in!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87