My husband wrote a Doge song while bored at work and sent it to me for laughs. He had me edit it for extra Dogeness before posting.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

This old shibe, he bought one,
He loves Dogecoin cuz it's fun;
With a click-clack buy-me-that,
Give a friend some Doge,
This old shibe will Hold Hold Hold.

This old shibe, he bought two,
He loves Dogecoin so should you;
With a click-clack buy-me-that,
Give a friend some Doge,
This old shibe will Hold Hold Hold.

This old shibe, he bought three,
He loves Dogecoin for the low fees,
With a click-clack buy-me-that,
Give a friend some Doge,
This old shibe will Hold Hold Hold.

This old shibe, he bought four,
He loves Dogecoin and still wants more;
With a click-clack buy-me-that,
Give a friend some Doge,
This old shibe will Hold Hold Hold.

This old shibe, he bought five,
He loves Dogecoin cuz it will always thrive;
With a click-clack buy-me-that,
Give a friend some Doge,
This old shibe will Hold Hold Hold.

This old shibe, he bought six,
He loves Dogecoin and he needs his fix;
With a click-clack buy-me-that,
Give a friend some Doge,
This old shibe will Hold Hold Hold.

This old shibe, he bought seven,
He loves Dogecoin it's his crypto heaven;
With a click-clack buy-me-that,
Give a friend some Doge,
This old shibe will Hold Hold Hold.

This old shibe, he bought eight,
He loves Dogecoin and now he'll wait;
With a click-clack buy-me-that,
Give a friend some Doge,
This old shibe will Hold Hold Hold.

This old shibe, he bought nine,
You had weak hands so now they're mine;
With a click-clack buy-me-that,
Give a friend some Doge,
This old shibe will Hold Hold Hold.

This old shibe, he sold ten,
He loves Dogecoin so he'll buy them again!
With a click-clack buy-me-that,
Give a friend some Doge,
This old shibe will Hold Hold Hold.

https://www.reddit.com/r/dogecoin/comments/7uenfg/i_was_bored_so_i_made_a_dogecoin_song_for_shibes/

By my husband Crypto_Nemesin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73