You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is bulling except Steem

in #crypto5 years ago

First off, congrats on the new job! Hope everything worked out great for you!

Second, yep, what a bummer that Steem got left behind. Looks to me that some smart folks are trading their Steem for Bitcoin to jump into the action.

I don't suppose we'll actually know the reason behind this rally, nor that it matter as you said lol. Im just here collecting sats.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I made the right move switching away from the old job! Unfortunately I did quite the opposite swapped some of my BTC to STEEM to support an application I'm running on Steem. Again, I'm not too wary about Steem position now as long it is not sinking like a bottomless ship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83