You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COSS Exchange new CFT Utility Coin is a Gamechanger for Crypto Trading

in #crypto5 years ago

Holy crap blanchy I had no idea you were such a pro trader. Trading bots? Hazus Christo! If I had 8k to play with Id say what the heck and give it a try. sadly, I don't. THis is my first time hearing of COSS, but now its on my radar. THanks!

Sort:  

I’m full of surprise badger! 😀😀. Ah the bots are great if you can get them for free. There are some great paid ones like 3comma. I use this with binance . but i have a free one running on COSS and it’s the business. I’m holding them anyway so everytime the price fluctuates I’m basically banking more. It’s the only way to do it . That or stare at a screen all day which is what I used to do !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77