New Alt Coin that could change everything

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit community, I am new here and havent written an intro post yet, but my friend @em3 says I shouldn't post for free. I was gonna put this on Facebook, but I'll post my new idea here instead.

The following might be a joke...

Does anyone really understand the principals and fundamentals of crypto? I know the basics, but some of these ideas are crazy. You've got cats coming out of some, gas coming out of others and everyone is like "yeah that's what it does."

I need to make a "Sudo-coin." If you have it in a wallet with a different "coin" it becomes that coin. People will be like, "what!? you can't do that!" I would say "check the code that's what it does." They would all agree that this is neat and buy like crazy. The coin would slowly erode the value of the top coins and wipeout personal fortunes. So if you have a personal Fortune and don't want me to develop this coin technology send me some almighty dogecoin, so I will not pursue this idea any further.

Remember the future is at steak
DSCF0070.JPG
and I might eat it.
SmartSelectImage_2017-12-08-14-00-48.png

D7W6X5N7jwV7YGW6MRaJ1Qek6amLgV7kYm

Sort:  

Does anyone really understand the principals and fundamentals of crypto?

I know I don't, still learning as I go.

Last night alone there were two different news shows that had bitcoin and cryptocurrency stories. One person called bitcoin a "speculative asset..." how spot-on is that term? not sure... but in reality, I like the term

Im not sure, if it continues to it's path It might become too risky not to have some cryptocurrency than to have.

I'll send you some Doge coin bro...if no one else does XD!

Welcome to Steemit!!! Alt capitol of the World!

thanks the fate of the free world "could" be at stake

Is that steak made out of Dog(e), I don't care it looks fantastic! I want one now Dog(e) or Cow or Kitty or Gas. None of that matter's when my stomach is involved.

I often feel that way myself.

I sent you 1,000 Dogs, tip that waitress.
Screenshot-2017-12-9 Bittrex com - Wallets.png

That steak was free, that picture was at the Big Texan home of the free 72oz steak. And thanks for the almighty doge the future looks a little brighter.

I miss the restaurants that are silly enough to feed me for free as long as I can eat what they bring. Such wonderful memories, I've had a few hundred pounds of jumbo tiger shrimp in my life that way.

They are still around, http://eatfeats.com

Welcome to Steemit! I wish I had some Dogecoin. I would send you a hundred or two! (guess the upvote will have to do)

Hope you are enjoying your time on Steemit! I'll watch for your intro post and give a more formal welcome then; with tips and all.

Good luck developing new alt coins! Maybe with SMTs you can really make your PseudoCoin(I mean SudoCoin).

thanks, im still learning this steemit stuff, looks cool.

More fun, more choices, more better.

Congratulations @beangreen2004, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4000 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $687.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I wish I knew what it all meant.

It means he wants you to upvote his notifications!!! 😕😜

But u don't have to

Congratulations @beangreen2004! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @beangreen2004! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90