PropagandasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I do genuinely feel sorry for the people who have fallen for the crypto scams but it seems obvious to me; completely new to it, as to which one's are legitimate, even though i don't understand most of it. However if i was intending to invest my life savings i would then do the homework. Unfortunately i feel that with the rate of advances and the possibility of unexpected hiccups along the way they'll be something more lucrative by then which is fine as im learning something thats aligned with my beliefs. Crypto should really be about the difference it can make in destabilising the few who oppress the many. I don't think any negativity from media, corporations, goverenments or banks will stop the vison of creating a fairer decentralised economy. It took me a little while but now officially hooked.

Inspiration + beliefs = direction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61