You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Beer and Crypto from the Ghetto of Scandinavia

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite projects is PowR and WePower is very similar. I wanted to get in on that ICO, but I’m in the US so couldn’t participate. I will probably pick some up if it gets listed on binanace. I don’t have a problem with them paying people to vote for them because in a speech that the CEO named CZ gave back in Dec, he said it’s a small anonymous group that picks the new listings and it’s all merit based, so if they get listed it’s because they earned it, although votes may help list them before another project?

Sort:  

I would think so...but wepower could be intersting. Mcap not too crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75