You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clear The Crypto Mechanism - Simplifying Your Portfolio For BO$$ Profits

in #crypto6 years ago

I like your portfolio, gaming and social are very nice additions as people will most likely always play games and communicate. For the cluster of secrecy/privacy I am not sure, especially on Verge. I am holding some but am not sure where it goes.

What is your opinion about Energy? Is keeping Powerledger and future WePower worth it as enrichment of the portfolio?

I personally believe in both.

It is as you say though and I am very happy about this. Do not blindly follow others, develop your own plan and follow it! Great point!

Sort:  

Appreciate the comment. Power Ledger seems like it has long term potential, but for now have stuck to certain trends. I upvoted and will follow as we build the steem community! 2018 is going to be a great year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67