What I have just now realized.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

Despite my affinity for fundamental research, I don't really have that much to add to the ongoing dialogue surrounding cryptocurrencies in communities such as this.

That is not to say I don't have opinions on the matter. Of course I do. And I will make them well known where and when the situation calls for it. But at the end of the day, I don't think my logic is any more valuable than the next persons. Added to which, writers are constantly being told to write what they know. Maybe it's about time I started to listening.

So from here on out, I'm all about gardening and gaming.

Sort:  

I also feel that cryptos information have become a swamp and you end up just learning what works for you and where is your real path, a lot more than doing a research where you try to follow a group of people that are doing the same thing you are trying to accomplish and having the exact same issues of trying to find a way without a compass.

I feel you brother. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Congratulations @bitethebit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76