Can Cryptos Still Make You Rich?

in #crypto6 years ago

I created a video on my Youtube channel that quickly answers this question with a positive "YES!" as long as you adjust to the new market conditions.

Please comment and ask any questions you would like me to address in future videos.

My site is http://coinpicker.us with a coin scanning algorithm I provide free of charge that sorts the coins that have the highest price moomentum (click on the column labels on the top to rank the coins from highest price momentum to lowest). This is useful for day traders especially and also helps identify cryptos that are moving up even in a down market, making them top prospects for swing trading or buying upon reversals.

Enjoy!
![]?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78