Where is the Crypto Market Headed Now? My Current and Previous Predictions Checked

in #crypto6 years ago

Where is the crypto market headed now?

![]?

Today I answer that question and show the accuracy of some recent predictions. I also include projects to consider trading in this down market.

Click subscribe to keep ahead of crypto trends, give a thumbs up if you want me to keep making videos that accurately predict the market, and hit the notification button to learn when I post a new video - daily.

Sign-up at http://coinpicker.us for my insider list that identifies short and medium trading trends, along with crypto projects for short and long term gains.

Comment below if you would like me to evaluate your favorite coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77