Inside Bixtrim- Nino Talks about her work as a HR Manager

in #crypto6 years ago

new-nino.png
- How did you start working here? Why did you choose an ICO/startup to work with?

I was the first employee at Bixtrim and have never heard of the company back then. In truth, the company didn't even exist and we created it all together from scratch. I choose to work here because it offered me new challenges, the likes of which I have never faced before. The work was flexible, I could be anything I wanted to be, try myself in different fields and I found that to be a great opportunity.

- What exactly do you do?

My primary job is human resources, therefore I'm responsible for recruiting, screening, interviewing and placing workers. Also, I handle employee relations, payroll, benefits, and training too, if needed. But, by far, my favorite part about human resources, is exactly that; the people. Communicating with them, encouraging them, being their friend, helping them manage their workdays and holidays, listening to their problems and communicating with management to make working at Bixtrim the best it can be.
Apart from this, I'm also handling procurement and other administrative matters, scheduling and overseeing customer support work process, etc.

- How different were your expectations and reality of the job?

At first, i was interviewed for Marketing/Social Media work, but then had the opportunity to do Human Resources tasks as well and, in the end, found myself working as HR here, which is great opportunity for me for several reasons.
Firstly, I've always wanted to try myself in this field, work with different people, develop different skills. Bixtrim has greatly helped me grow as a professional and for that, I'm grateful.
Secondly, I've had the opportunity to observe how new businesses are created and developed. How the initial branding starts, how the ideas, that at first, were just on paper or on people's minds, turn into a successful company, where people come everyday to make those ideas into reality. If I ever decide to start my own business, I'd have huge knowledge of what steps to take and in what order, how to establish communication between different branches of management, how to hire exactly the people I need.

- Are you acquainted with Cryptocurrencies yourself? Have you become more aware after you started working here?

Now I am, but I wasn't when I started working here. Don't get me wrong, I had some basic idea of what Crypto was, but not how it worked exactly, or what were the prices or risks and rewards of trading. Throughout my journey with Bixtrim, I learned a lot about the field and later passed my knowledge to others who were coming to work with us without the information. It seems to me, that working in human resources makes you the face of the company, in a sense: you're the first person new (possible) recruits see, you're the one that should make them interested, should explain to them what the company is about. Therefore, if I myself didn't know what we were doing, I wouldn't be able to explain it to others. So I try to keep myself informed as much as possible, but not only out of duty: I discovered that the Crypto field is very interesting and unique and I love being a part of it.

- What makes Bixtrim a great workplace?

The people. As an HR and the oldest employee, I was here to see each of them come in and become part of the team. I could proudly say that I had part in hiring all of them, interviewing them and have had the pleasure watching each and every one of our employees find a new home and lots of friends here at Bixtrim.

- What are your expectations for the ICO and do you think they will be met?

Why, of course I expect us to succeed! We have everything to make us one of the best and most successful on the market: We are innovative, dedicated and professional team. We are developing as a company. When I look back and see how Bixtrim has changed over the past year, how much it has developed and grown, I'm feeling very optimistic. I can't wait to see what the future will bring and whatever challenges we may have to face, I'm positive that we'll be up to it! I think that what we've done at Bixtrim is only the beginning at I'm looking forward for more!

Would you like to learn more about Bixtrim?

Read our full Whitepaper, for the full details and insight.

Join our Telegram Chat.

We have ongoing sales now, You can become BXM holder here.

Or, visit www.bixtrim.com and see it all for yourself!

Check out our other platforms as well:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93