Earning bitcoin as a beginner

in #crypto6 years ago

You've started hearing about cryptocurrency but you don't have much money to invest. You probably heard about websites named Faucets, which give small amount of satoshies for watching videos or ads.

Well, I recently found out a bot on telegram that lets you earning small amounts of satoshies every hour. I am pretty sure it is a better way to earn crypto than faucets. Also, it is more fun. Here is how to works:

Every 5 hours, you are given diamonds (between 10 and 150) and you can buy "graphics cards" which will mine satoshies. It looks like this on the telegram bot:1.PNG

If you absolutely want more diamonds, you can send bitcoin from a wallet to the bot but I wouldn't suggest it since we want to make money from no investment.

From what I found it pays until today, since we can't be sure it will be here forever. They even show the transactions (payments) with a link to the blockchain website:
2.PNG

Try yourself and see, it costs nothing to try! I'm trying it out for myself, without investment.

-Link to download telegram on pc: https://desktop.telegram.org/
-Link to have access to the telegram bot: http://t.me/BitcoinMining_Bot?start=484286971

Be free to ask any questions, like and follow for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71