Mining Pool using Browser

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Did I hear it right?

I read about this some time ago that there is some browser who could mine BTC for me.
So our of my curiosity, I then went ahead and researched more on this, infact I myself installed it to check what is this really about and how does it really work and does it consumes too much of system resources just like any other mining app. Does it reduce the lifetime of system by doing so?

With above questions in my mind, I went ahead and researched more on this.
And to my surprise, the app is an excellent idea. I found system resources are also less used in mining and good reward is give over to you, on the contrary if I am not using it, anyways my hardware is not doing anything during my night when I am sleeping and in day time when I am not using my system. Then I thought, the system I bought is for my personal use, why should I make other use of it.

Lately I thought, anyways even I don't use or use my desktop/laptop for 1 year or 2, I would still be paying for its maintenance and upgrade. Why wouldn't it recover the costs for me by using it for minining.
Then I took a decision that my desktop/laptop should create its own value while it is been depreciating day by day.
What is the harm if my system (desktop/laptop) is returning me its value before it is dead.

Recently I head of this : Let's create a biggest mining pool together using this browser : https://goo.gl/gih6LQ

How does it works?
Install this new browser and refer this to 5 other new friends and you may end up earn 1BTC=4,64,179 INR per month idle income. The Formula is real simple and self explanatory - all details are self explanatory.

Currently I am happily using it for last 4 months and sound results have cropping up.

It is not a compulsion to use it, but you can use it, you can earn it as well.
Community help is the greatest help. So if you are doing it then good, even if not then also you can share it in your friends or in relationships or pass it on to the needy person around you. This way you can help someone.

Hope you find it good, happy earnings!!

Sort:  

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

So our of my curiosity, I then went ahead and researched more on this, infact I myself installed it to check what is this really about and how does it really work and does it consumes too much of system resources just like any other mining app.
It should be out of instead of our of.

Good article ! subscribed to you and I hope for a mutual subscription

Congratulations @blk007! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @blk007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60