As one chapter closes, another opens in grattitude

in #crypto6 years ago

While packing up our veg room today, I found myself reflecting over the last year and change. It started with the communities open arms welcoming support within my medical journey of cannabis. Battling with blood clots for many years and being allergic to tradtional blood thinners, cannabis has found a special life changing spot in my heart. It has been a blessing to be able to share this journey with you all. Also with my current journey of leaving the system and diving full time into the block chain and crypto, it began with you all sharing your experiences with me. Thank you everyone for all the knowledge and experiences you share with the global community.
We are currently moving facilities and will be back in full force with North Genetics, Square1Genetics, Greenfarm Innovations, and Photon Fantom Design. So excited to share this journey with you.
In the meantime as a part of fully jumping into cypto I am going to take this time to share an informative gardening tip post at least once a day. I have experienced both smaller medical gardens as well as larger tier3 Recreational facilities in a managerial role. So my experience also includes how the state compliant tracking computer systems. If there are any subjects you would like to see covered please leave them down in the comment section below. Cheers Steem familia 🙏🍻👊✌💚🌲😊
20180528_153858_HDR.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78