Tried My Hand At Faucets

in #crypto6 years ago

I heard so much about crypto faucets that I decided to give them a try. The ones which require you to roll dice, spin, or play games had no appeal because I am looking for passive - or close to passive income. I got lucky. I signed up for faucets I can claim every five minutes, which increase daily as long as I make a claim, and most importantly, actually pay when I withdraw or transfer to a wallet.

So far so good and I have made a nice bit of Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, and Doge Coins in a few days of claims. No complaints from me. The trick is I claimed often - several times a day - to maximize my earnings.

If you want to give faucets a go, here are the ones I use:

Litecoin
http://moonliteco.in/?ref=0b7c03d491ef

Doge Coin
http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=887cc7f056d0

Dash
http://moondash.co.in/?ref=F0F87D84016A

Bitcoin Cash
http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=FFD8B37B59C3

Bitcoin Core
http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=27cd8f6b53d9

100-bank-banknotes-730547.jpg

Sort:  

Those are great faucets, I too use them from time to time.

Every little bit of free money helps!

you are financially witty

💡 @boboxer get upvote on 85% (VotingPower 8750.06).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Congratulations @boboxer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @boboxer ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

It will cause you to dream of Crypto

Always great to earn additional free crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48