You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago

I'm very new in this things, been on Steemit only two months now, and I don't understand much the nuances of the economy ... but I don't like the bull run euphoria and getting rich fast priorities in anything ... so I kind of agree with you ... but I don't have any good arguments in that matter

Sort:  

Dear @borjan

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts with me.

but I don't like the bull run euphoria and getting rich fast priorities in anything ...

I feel you. I've experienced latest bull run and that euphoria has been very addictive but once it was over ... it all felt just so wrong.

Again thx for dropping by

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88