You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing Video - My Hardware Wallet Came in the Mail! // Let's Talk About Security

in #crypto6 years ago

Congrats on taking control of you security!! I’m going to be placing my order this week!! It feels overwhelming for newbs such as myself, but as you said, with so much hard work being put in it would be a shame if something bad we to happen due to lack of preparation! Thanks for the reminder and great post!!

Sort:  

Awesome!! It is so worth it. I have to say, I feel a million times better now that I have everything setup securely.

That's where it's at! I just ordered one. Not exactly sure how it works, but I'll figure it out when it gets here. Then I'll have to figure out how to get some different coins from other exchanges. I'm excited for the next couple years in crypto, STEEM and Steemit! Gonna be fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86