Cryptokitties Tip#2 Free Kitty Giveaway! How to use Kittyexplorer

in #crypto6 years ago

Congrats to the winner of the last cryptokitties post. I will announce them in about 10 mins in the comments section. I will be giving away a Free Kitty for this post as well! Just Follow me, Upvote, Resteem, and Comment with something relevant and remember to include your Kitty Wallet Address.

Kittyexplorer.com

Stats Section

Screenshot_20171215-004924.png
Screenshot_20171215-004934.png

The screens above give you a good idea what the market is doing. The most important chart IMO is the average kitty price. This helps you determine whether its a buyers market or a sellers market.

Price History Section

Screenshot_20171215-005335.png

This section helps best when trying to find out how much to sell a kitty for. Put your gen, fancy, and cattributes in the search to find out how much comparable Kitties sold for on the market.

Cryptokittydex.com

Screenshot_20171215-005842.png

This is some kind of genome project. I think they are trying tomake it easier to find out what parents you need to make certain Kitties. I use this site to get an accurate Kitty population analysis. Kittyexplorer does this also, but Cyptokittydex is more accurate and up to date. You can find out how rare Cattributes are and how many of each fancy exists.

Remember to follow,upvote, resteem, and comment with your KittyWallet Address

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 2X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals or @TravelinBit on twitter

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Im heavy into cryptos and still dont own a crypto kitty, shame on me.

Thanks for sharing this! I've been trying to learn more about cryptokitties, it's such a crazy concept, but I'm loving the attention it brings to the space.

I mean with BTC prices skyrocketing I think it makes more sense to try cloud mining because of higher returns. https://hashflare.io/r/7487B9DC 10% OFF voucher: HF17PROF5

Congrats @juliakponsford ..They had some great questions that inspired this post. Heres your kitty. https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/285531

I love him he's adorable :D Thanks again! I managed to find the kitty explorer that was exactly what i was looking for!

Resteemed!

Please don't forget to consider voting for me as Steem witness <3 (type in bayareacoins in all lower case at https://steemit.com/~witnesses )

Thank you!!!!

KRYPTOKITTAYS!!!!
Yay
I couldn't buy one cuz I'm terrible at it apparently. Also didn't know what the heck was going on to be honest.

Thanks for Sharing this useful information.

I want a kitty! Mine got lost a few weeks ago and I don't think it's coming back ☹️, this is the next best thing. Can I rename the kitty so it'd be called the same as the one I lost? 0xcB2c7b7fE6b403496d09B9ef2bD9877Fb3CC2328

Is it a good strategy to buy kitties and breed them or sire them and take commissions ? 0x52bfb5b8bdfd31abbb1c99cb754b2133bd627562

Good strategy, but you still have to make sure you buy low and sell high. You also have you stay up with what traits are valuable

I am finding it difficult. The cost of siring and buying a new kitty is some what close. Just that can expect some rare only by sire. Also the sale price is not that great now. May be I should just keep these kitties for some time idle.

thanks for sharing this...i have been trying to learn more about cryptokitties....

I hope this game does not saturate the network again hehe

DQmej15ioMNja3AtaKNrfpQzKXXn74xSZnRRaponPPhkVtk.gif

CryptoKittie Address: 0x6D56c9b7422ab79a40512c19c8DC02F7db6Da764

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39